Home Sweet Home

We moved to NWA (North West Arkansas) 15 months ago and over the past month I have come to the conclusion that it feels like home. And what a good feeling it is!  I wake up in the mornings and look forward to the day. Jesus has given me sweet friends to share life, an accountability partner, and ways to serve His people. I told my handsome husband the other day that time is flying by and that the weekend gets here so quickly. For those of you who know me well, you know that I like to be on the go and busy. I haven’t had a boring day is several weeks. woohoo! 🙂 This is a major accomplishment… The spring and summer were filled with boring days. But, they are few and far between now. God is the giver of many amazing gifts. Tonight I’m thankful for a wonderful husband, joyful son, and precious friends.

And for those of you who would like an update on the little guy….Titus is approaching the 8th month mark this week with 5 teeth and is such a joy to be around. He loves giggling, pulling up on things, playing with spoons, waving at people, learning to eat real food,  and hanging out with friends.

Wal-Mart

Grocery Store Time with our favorite Red Cylinder

IMG_3025

Pulling up on the dish washer

IMG_3042

Titus in his carseat with his cool hat

IMG_2971

Sweet Potatoes!

IMG_2976

One response to “Home Sweet Home

Leave a Reply

